Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service
301 N. Broadway
Providence, KY 42450
Tel: 1-270-667-5655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lillian Marater Randolph Fri July 22, 2016
Barry "Bear" Russell Fri July 01, 2016
Helen Joyce (Corbin ) Capps Sun June 26, 2016
Mary H. (Head) Ayers Wed June 22, 2016
Marilyn "Sissie" (Sigler) Perkins Fri June 17, 2016
William Lee Stevens Sat June 11, 2016
Reba Dorris (Dorris) Pugh Slaton Thu June 09, 2016
Jon Kirk Davis Wed June 01, 2016
John Edward Harrover Sun May 29, 2016
Charles Travis Gardner Fri May 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |