About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service
301 N. Broadway
Providence, KY 42450
Tel: 1-270-667-5655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandra Maree (Templeton) Beach Sat October 31, 2015
Robert D Hall Fri October 30, 2015
Bonnie Jean (Caldwell) Caldwell Sat October 10, 2015
Jason Derrick Perkins Sun September 27, 2015
Dennis Dewayne Blackwell Thu September 24, 2015
James C. Belt Wed September 16, 2015
Ronald Harris Farthing Mon September 07, 2015
James Edward Caldwell Fri August 14, 2015
Cindy Ann (Winebarger) White Mon August 10, 2015
Raymond Ray Cummings Mon August 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |